Hi everyone.

I am very sad to say that this will be my last post on my study abroad blog. Over the past 4 months I have learned so much, about the world and myself. I’ve been so blessed to have this experience and live my dreams.  I am happy that I decided to blog about my journey, and have followers like you supporting me throughout all my adventures…so thank you!

There are many people that I could not have done all of this without, and I just want to give them all a quick shout-out.

  • Thanks to my Nana and Papa for always supporting me…even though I know  you worried every single day about me! Thanks for being my #1 blog followers too!!
  • Thanks to my brother, who always managed to tease me on Skype and make me feel like I was back home.
  • Thanks to my best friends, who kept me laughing 3,000 miles away and always cheered me up when I was homesick.
  • Thanks to Mark, who bravely watched me venture across the world, to live in Spain for 4 months, with a  smile on his face. That’s not an easy task for a boyfriend to do, and I am so grateful for his non-stop support in every new adventure I take on!
  • Thanks to my past teachers and professors (some of whom follow my blog), for helping to shape me into the person I am today. I would have never been interested in international relations, Spanish or traveling if it weren’t for some of my favorite teachers/professors who inspired me! (You know who you are.)

Finally…there are two very important people I owe it all to.

Mom & Dad. You guys never cease to amaze me. I am inspired and motivated by you every single day of my life. I could have never accomplished all that I managed over the years without your love and support. I wasn’t afraid to adventure out into this world because of you both, so thank you.

This ones for you...

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

99

THANK YOU MOM & DAD FOR GIVING ME THE WORLD. XOXO

 

